Sponsoring Association

Board of Directors

  • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Troe, Chairman
  • Dr. Bernd Stoffregen, Board Member, Treasurer
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan W. Hell, Board Member
  • Prof. Dr. Claus Ropers, Board Member

Board of Trustees

  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Klar
  • Dr. Dietmar Gnass 
  • Prof. Dr. Philippe Bastiaens
  • Prof. Dr. Andrea Koch  
  • Prof. Dr. Sarah Köster
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Loosen
  • Dr. Sebastian Huster - a representative of the Ministry
    of Science and Culture of Lower Saxony


Personal or sponsoring membership is possible.
Sponsoring membership can be acquired by industrial companies by payment of an annual membership fee.


Only words with 2 or more characters are accepted
Max 200 chars total
Space is used to split words, "" can be used to search for a whole string (not indexed search then)
AND, OR and NOT are prefix words, overruling the default operator
+/|/- equals AND, OR and NOT as operators.
All search words are converted to lowercase.

Laser-Laboratorium Göttingen e.V. (LLG)

Hans-Adolf-Krebs-Weg 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 551 5035-0
Fax: +49 551 5035-99
E-Mail: info(at)llg-ev.de