Staff members

Head of department

Apl. Prof. Dr. Alexander Egner

E-Mail: alexander.egner(at)
Tel.:  +49-(0)551-5035-35 
Fax : +49-(0)551-5035-99


Staff member

Dr. Claudia Geisler

E-Mail: claudia.geisler(at)
Tel.:  +49-(0)551-5035-65 
Fax : +49-(0)551-5035-99


Dr. René Siegmund

E-Mail: r.siegmund(at)
Tel.:  +49-(0)551-5035-64 
Fax : +49-(0)551-5035-99



Foto folgt

Debadrita Gosh

E-Mail: debradrita.gosh(at)
Tel.:  +49-(0)551-5035-64
Fax : +49-(0)551-5035-99

Parul Jain

E-Mail: parul.jain(at)
Tel.:  +49-(0)551 5035-63
Fax:  +49-(0)551 5035-99

Julia Kratz

E-Mail: julia.kratz(at)
Tel.: +49-(0)551 5035-67
Fax: +49-(0)551 5035-99


Only words with 2 or more characters are accepted
Max 200 chars total
Space is used to split words, "" can be used to search for a whole string (not indexed search then)
AND, OR and NOT are prefix words, overruling the default operator
+/|/- equals AND, OR and NOT as operators.
All search words are converted to lowercase.

Laser-Laboratorium Göttingen e.V. (LLG)

Contact person:

Head of department
Prof. Dr. Alexander Egner
"Optical Nanoscopy"

Tel.: +49(0)551/5035-35
FAX: +49(0)551/5035-99